2 comments on ““Love recognizes no barriers. It jumps hurdles, leaps fences, penetrates walls to arrive at it destination full of hope.”- Maya Angelou

  1. “I’m stirring this solution of crimson impressions” is by far my favorite line, but this one was extremely evocative. Whoa! And I haven’t mentioned this yet, but I really love how you pair up the quotes and your poems. Very cool. 🙂

    • Thank you! This is an older poem of mine and one of my personal favorites, (I had to go back and re-edit each poem to add dates.) Thanks, don’t know what really gave me the idea to randomly search quotes and pair them up but I did and it kinda stuck 🙂 Glad you like it!

Leave a Reply

